Play Schemes

Keeping them active and out of mischief

INTRODUCTION

Join us for sports, games, activities and more on our Play Scheme. Aimed at children aged between 5 to 12. The days are designed to provide active and energetic enjoyment.

We provide a variety of different sports and activities which children of all ages can take part in including 5-A Football, badminton, basketball, table tennis & paper play. It’s not all about sport though. We also add a bouncy castle into the mix. Children can spend as long or short on each activity as they wish.

There is no requirement to play a certain sport. The children are fully supervised by a motivated and responsible team of staff, who have all been DSB checked. There is also first aid trained member of staff onsite throughout the day. The Sports Centre policy is 1 member of staff to 10 children. Food is not provided so please provide a packed lunch for your child and ensure they have dressed appropriately for sporting activities.

DETAILS

When: Weekdays during school holidays

Summer Play Scheme 2018
Week 1 – Mon 23rd July – Fri 27th July
Week 2 – Mon 30th July – Fri 3rd August
Week 3 – Mon 6th August – Fri 10th August
week 4 – Mon 13th August – Fri 17th August
Week 5 – Mon 20th August – Fri 24th August
Week 6 – Tue 28th August – Fri 31st August

Times: 9:30 – 16:00 (weekdays only)

Cost: £10.00 per child, per day

The first time your child attends the scheme, a Child Registration Form will need to be completed.

There is a limit of 40 children per day so book on early to secure your place.

MAKE A BOOKING

To guarantee a place, we recommend you come down to the centre and pay for your desired days as we cannot secure a booking without full payment. If you’d like to find out more information or to book onto the play scheme, then speak to us today.

Not what you are looking for?

Get in touch

Talk to us today

To find out more information on what’s available for the kids, booking a party or securing a place on our play scheme, then please get in touch by phone, email or the contact form below. One of our team will be happy to tell you more.

0208 569 3211

hsc@harlingtonsportscentre.co.uk